Менеджмент организации

Менеджмент организации

Центральный офис компании « BPN INTERNATIONAL» находится в России, г.Москве. Основные задачи центрального офиса – это финансовое обеспечение жизнедеятельности компании (производственных и торговых операций), консолидация грузов на собственном складе. Компания насчитывает более 30 сотрудников в штате  и от 20 до 100 человек обслуживающего персонала, сотрудников взятых под временный проект.  Компания имеет ярко выраженную горизонтальную вертикаль управления с составом директоров, отдела логистики и закупок, отдела продаж, финансового отдела,  отдела вэд и менеджмента.

В 2012г. , для удобства  работы по отправке и получению импортных товаров, было открыто подразделение в  г. Санкт-Петербурге. Решая важные задачи в правовом и таможенном аспекте по своевременной отправке грузов, подразделение решает оперативно все поставленные логистические задачи.  Филиал находится  рядом с центром города, близкая доступность до порта и складами временного хранения грузов (терминал по приемке грузов железной дороги и перегрузки его в морские контейнера).

Расширяя свое поле деятельности в нефтегазовой отрасли, компания «BPN-International» стала cоинвестером по нескольким сырьевым направлениям и прочно зарекомендовала себя, как надежный партнер, контрактный производитель различных готовых продуктов.

Начиная с 2012 г. было налажено сотрудничество и модернизировано производство, отвечающие всем требования международных стандартов  с локальными производственными площадками в  г. Новозыбков, г. Пермь, г. Новосибирск для экспорта российских сырьевых материалов.

Компания  «BPN-International» плотно работает с Юго-восточной Азии уже более 10 лет, поэтому было принято решение руководством компании по открытию доп. офиса в столице Китая, г. Пекин. Внутри страны китайской республики решаются  в основном поставленные задачи, связанные с импортом товаров в Россию. Офис находится в центре города , в состав которого входят директор филиала, менеджеры по ВЭД и Логистики.

Сегодня, компания стремиться выйти на рынки Латинской Америки, Ближнего Востока,  Центральной и Южной части Африки, Австралии, поэтому в ближайшее время будет рассматриваться откытия доп. Офиса и в этих странах.

NEWS

ARTICLES

ADDRESS

Serdobolskaya str., 64, St.Petersburg, Russia
Phone: (812) 648-0096
Fax: (812) 703-8505
web: http://bpn-international.com
email: info@bpn-international.com

DISCLAIMER

Important: This website disclaimer is a legal notice covering the basic issues that arise out of the operation of a website. It is a shorter version of our website terms and conditions template. It incorporates a licence setting out the basis upon which a website may be used and a set of limitations of liability, and it helps website operators comply with information disclosure laws.

Management & Organization

Management & Organization

BPN International is headquartered in Moscow, Russia. The main tasks of the central office include financial support of the company (manufacturing and trading operations), cargo consolidation at our own warehouse. The company has more than 30 staff employees, and 20 to 100 support contractors and project-based contractors. The company has a strong vertical management structure beginning with its Board of Directors, its Logistics and Purchasing Department, Sales Department, Finance Department, Foreign Trade Department, and its management team.

In 2012, for the convenience of sending and receiving imported goods, the company opened a branch in St. Petersburg. Solving important problems in the legal- and customs respects to ensure timely dispatch of goods, the branch efficiently resolves all the logistical problems. The branch is located near the city center, in the vicinity of the port and the bonded warehouse (a terminal for acceptance of railway cargoes and cargo reloading into ocean containers).

By extending its activities in the oil and gas industry BPN-International has become a co-investor in a number of commodities related businesses; it has built a reputation of a reliable partner and a contract manufacturer of a variety of finished products.

Back in 2012 the company launched cooperation and upgraded its production facilities which meet all the requirements of international standards, with local production sites in the cities of  Novozybkov, Perm, and Novosibirsk, in order to export the Russian raw materials.

BPN-International has been working closely with South-East Asian markets for more than 10 years. The company’s management therefore decided to open its branch in Beijing, China’s capital city. In China, the company’s tasks mostly relate with importing of goods to Russia. The office is located downtown. The office staff includes the director, international sales managers, and logistics specialists.

Today, the company strives to enter the markets of Latin America, the Middle East, Central- and South African countries, Australia. The company is planning to set up its branches in these countries in the near future.

NEWS

ARTICLES

ADDRESS

Serdobolskaya ul., 64, St.Petersburg, Russia
Phone: (812) 648-0096
Fax: (812) 703-8505
web: http://bpn-international.com
email: info@bpn-international.com

DISCLAIMER

Important: This website disclaimer is a legal notice covering the basic issues that arise out of the operation of a website. It is a shorter version of our website terms and conditions template. It incorporates a licence setting out the basis upon which a website may be used and a set of limitations of liability, and it helps website operators comply with information disclosure laws.