Карьера и сотрудничество

Карьера и сотрудничество

Компания BPN International всегда открыта к сотрудничеству и рассмотрению новых возможностей для роста, как новых кандидатов, профессионалов в своей области, так и компаний-партнеров для достижения взаимных интересов в бизнесе.

Девиз нашей компании – каждый достоин быть партером. Мы стремимся быть лучшими среди российских сырьевых компаний, поэтому успехом в этом служит контекст отношения и  партнерства в работе, как  индивидуально к каждому сотруднику, так и стороннему предприятию, заинтересованному в совместной деятельности

Наши сотрудники – это целеустремленные, энергичные и уверенные в себе личности. Интересная работа на международном рынке позволяет раскрыть потенциал каждого. Личная ответственность сотрудников и благоприятная среда в компании позволяет достигать высоких результатов в работе и заработной плате, получать бесценные опыт и расти вместе с компанией.

В случае, если вы видите возможное сотрудничество в представленных областях промышленности нашей компании, то направляйте свое письмо на наш корпоративный электронный адрес – export@bpn-international.com. Компетентный сотрудник из нашей компании обязательно ответит вам в ближайшее время, как только ознакомиться предметно с обращением.

 

В случае если Вас заинтересовала наша деятельность и Вы готовы стать частью нашей команды, то направляйте свое резюме, воспользовавшись формой обратной связи в разделе «Контакты». Ваша кандидатура будет  обязательно рассмотрена, и специалисты нашей компании обязательно свяжутся с Вами по результатам рассмотрения заявки.

NEWS

ARTICLES

ADDRESS

Serdobolskaya str., 64, St.Petersburg, Russia
Phone: (812) 648-0096
Fax: (812) 703-8505
web: http://bpn-international.com
email: info@bpn-international.com

DISCLAIMER

Important: This website disclaimer is a legal notice covering the basic issues that arise out of the operation of a website. It is a shorter version of our website terms and conditions template. It incorporates a licence setting out the basis upon which a website may be used and a set of limitations of liability, and it helps website operators comply with information disclosure laws.

Career & Cooperation

Career & cooperation

BPN International Company is always open to cooperation and consider new opportunities for growth as new candidates, professionals in their field, as well as partner companies in order to achieve common business interests.

The advertising slogan of our company – everyone deserves to be ground. We strive to be the best among Russian commodity companies, so success in this context is the relationship and partnership work, both individually for each employee and legal entities interested in joint ventures.

Our employees – are  purposeful, energetic and confident personality. Interesting work on the international market can reveal the potential of each. The personal liability of employees and enabling environment allow companies to achieve high results in work and wages, receive invaluable experience and grow with the company.

If you see a possible cooperation in the areas of our company presented the industry, then send your letter to our corporate e-mail – export@bpn-international.com. Competent staff of our company will answer you in the near future, as soon as available subject to appeal.

NEWS

ARTICLES

ADDRESS

Serdobolskaya ul., 64, St.Petersburg, Russia
Phone: (812) 648-0096
Fax: (812) 703-8505
web: http://bpn-international.com
email: info@bpn-international.com

DISCLAIMER

Important: This website disclaimer is a legal notice covering the basic issues that arise out of the operation of a website. It is a shorter version of our website terms and conditions template. It incorporates a licence setting out the basis upon which a website may be used and a set of limitations of liability, and it helps website operators comply with information disclosure laws.